I'm back!

I apologize for the long hiatus.  May has been such a tumultuous month for me.  I was in the process of finding an apartment, packing, moving and all that unnecessary stress that comes with relocating!  It’s a week into June now, I’m bit more settled and am feeling my creative juices flow again.

With that in mind, here are some items that I’ve been coveting this summer (in no particular order or theme)!

1.  “Rolokan” jumpsuit @ anthropologie.com
2.  Diesel Watch, “Advanced”
3.  “Neat as a Pin Shorts” @ modcloth.com
4.  “Lelina” sandals by Tinley Road
5.  “Ruffle me Up” mesh tunic by Free People
6.  “The Stiletto Jeans” by Current/Elliot
7.  “Coral Blooms” panty and thong set @ anthropologie.com
8.  “Bikini so teeny” nail colour by Essie

2 thoughts on “I'm back!

    1. loveandthread Post author

      Thanks Susan! And now I know who to go to when Nick and I decide to tie the knot 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

