Lake Tahoe and my coveted Parka

Remember this bad boy Parka Please?  Well, I caved and invested in it for future chilly days 🙂

I broke it out on my family trip to Lake Tahoe back in April where the water was crystal clear, the air fresh and the view immaculate.  I had an amazing time with my family and sipped on the best hot chocolate from a Seattle’s Best cafe.  If you’ve never had one, you should know that they top it off with whipped cream, shaved white chocolate, chocolate syrup, and finally finish it with a mini chocolate bar.  It is my absolute favorite!

Leave a Reply

