Summer Sandals

Sandals Image‘Tis the season for pedicured toes and lovely sandal tan lines!  When searching for my go-to sandals for the summer season I prefer simplicity and comfort.  I need something I can slip on and off easily and won’t chafe my style.

I think each pair has a little something to offer.  I was a bit apprehensive about the Jeffrey Campbell’s, they probably won’t do anything for my short legs, but they’re quirky; and I like quirky.  The leopard J. Crew’s are still casual yet easy to dress up for the office or a lovely night out without sacrificing achy feet or style.  Here are my favorite sandals for the scorching summer:

1.  J. Crew Collection Lillian Calf Hair Low Wedges
2.  Jeffrey Campbell Aurelia Platform Sandal
3.  Joie Sable
4.  Madewell: The Thea Sandal in Ticking Stripe
5.  Zara Leather Ankle Strap Sandal

What are your favorite styles?

Leave a Reply

