Houghton, Fall 2014

4
Someone pinch me, please!!  It’s as if Katharine Polk went inside my head and said to me, “April, I’m going to create the fall collection that you’ve been dreaming of!”  Who is this angel Katharine Polk?  Only the genius behind the new up and coming label Houghton.  Her fall 2014 collection is my dream collection in all my favorite colors and patterns: Black, White, Gray, Camel, Stripes and the occasional flash of Red!  It’s the perfect combination of sleek, classic and edgy…hey, it’s me!  Well, at least that’s what I like to think.

Did I mention she’s also a bad-ass bridal designer too!?  I’ve already picked out my future wedding dress.  And yes, it costs more than my bride dowry.  So what?  Keep an eye out for this designer, I predict even bigger and greater things to come.
1211765321810139Click here for more of Houghton’s fall/winter 2014 looks.

Photos:  Houghton

 

2 thoughts on “Houghton, Fall 2014

Leave a Reply

